Testimonials

TRUST is by far the most valuable currency you can have.

I am grateful these priceless and generous testimonials, from all over the world, will answer the questions you have about the results each coaching program can bring you in your life.

Enjoy!

YNA™ – Inside-Out Personal & Professional Coaching

Inna B
HIS APPROACH IS TRANSFORMATIVE, AND THE BENEFITS ARE LASTING AND PROFOUND.
I have not publicly shared my experience working with Julien, a remarkable business coach with whom I collaborated nearly four years ago. I’d like to rectify that oversight, especially since the value of our sessions has become even more apparent over time. Reflecting on the immediate aftermath of coaching, it’s easy to be swayed by the initial enthusiasm and excitement. However, it might be that the true testament lies in how these insights and strategies endure and evolve. In my case, the structured, deep, and comprehensive journey I embarked upon with Julien has stood the test of time remarkably well. Our work together was centered around setting key goals that truly resonated with my personal and professional aspirations. These goals weren’t just theoretical constructs; they became integral parts of my life, guiding me consistently over the years. Some of these goals have been achieved, and the journey towards the rest continues to be enriching and fulfilling. One of the most significant aspects of working with Julien was the purpose and clarity that emerged from our sessions. Julien’s approach to coaching is not just professional; I had a feeling that it was his calling. His dedication to understanding and guiding his clients is exemplary and something that I deeply appreciate. As I continue to navigate the path we charted together, the insights and strategies from our sessions remain relevant and empowering. To anyone considering embarking on a coaching journey, I can recommend Julien. His approach is transformative, and the benefits are lasting and profound.
Inna Bondarenko
Innovarion & Data Lead @Deloitte UK
London, United Kingdom
December 2023
Marie Savoureux
PUT TO REST A LOT OF ISSUES THAT WE MAY HAVE BEEN STUCK WITH FOR A LONG TIME
Coaching with you saves a lot of time and clarifies and puts to rest a lot of issues that we may have been stuck with for a long time. It also allows you to get moving with a clear direction and not just in the short term. I would also say that the work requires time and energy and that it is important to take this into account before starting. A very important point: know your strengths and values ​​and guide yourself calmly thanks to them. I also think that your intervention in a collective setting on specific subjects could also be very beneficial.
Marie Savoureux
Marketing & Retail Manager Travel Retail Europe @Moët Hennessy
Madrid, Spain
December 2023
Valentine Dehay
JULIEN CAN HELP YOU TO KNOW YOURSELF BETTER, TO TAKE STOCK AND ESPECIALLY TO DEFINE AND MOVE TOWARDS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO.
Someone is your profile and your desires, if you feel stuck or blocked in your professional life and you need more clarity, Julien can help you to know yourself better, to take stock and above all to define and move towards where you want to go. His international experience as an entrepreneur and coach, but also his curiosity and open-mindedness, make his support transformative, powerful, unconventional and enriching. Julien shares all his advice with you and supports you so that you can redraw your own path. Although it is an experience of a few months, his coaching gives you concrete and practical tools and learning that you can reuse in the future. I strongly advise you to take the plunge and fully commit to this transformative adventure!
Valentine Dehay
Ecommerce Content Manager @Veepee
Madrid, Spain
September 2023
Leila
I APPRECIATED THE CONCRETE AND ACTIONABLE DIMENSION OF SUPPORT
Julien coached me in the redesign of my objectives and in a refocusing after an expatriation coupled with an installation as an independent. The frankness of our work stood out. I appreciated the concrete and actionable dimension of the support, for example in terms of writing my objectives. Sitting down, thinking about them, writing them, positioning them in time are all practices that will accompany me on a daily basis. I would absolutely recommend a coaching with Julien for his analysis, his fine reading of people, gestures, situations, his experience and his benevolence. If we begin this journey, I encourage you to go all in, that is to say to be the most frank and honest with yourself, for yourself. It is demanding work, so I would encourage people who think about coaching to ask themselves if they are truly and sincerely ready for change with all the sincerity, vertigo and joy that entails.
Leïla Messouak
Owner @LePalpitant
Madrid, Spain
July 2023
Mayuko
I GAINED A CLEARER SENSE OF MY PURPOSE AND WAS ABLE TO DEFINE AND QUICKLY EXECUTE NEXT STEPS
Julien is a true visionary, in every sense of the word. He envisioned my potential before I even could – challenging me to reach greater heights and dream even bigger. But more importantly, he helped me develop the practical tools to realise these heights, recognize my greatest strengths and finally align my actions with my core values. Although I was a Managing Partner at the world’s largest ad agency, leading strategy on some of the world’s most powerful brands, I still felt I was simply treading water and not able to express my own creativity and leadership fully. I had also reached a professional plateau, and needed to get to the next level. Working with Julien, I gained a clearer sense of my purpose and was able to define and quickly execute next steps. He went above and beyond the call of duty to support and inspire me, with both practical and philosophical expertise from years of training, reading, doing. His coaching philosophy perfectly brings to life the Gandhi quote: “Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.” It doesn’t get much better than this on a professional or personal level. Julien is simply the best of the best. Everyone at any level could benefit from coaching with him.
Mayuko Haldan-Jones
Strategy Partner @ Mindshare
London, United Kingdom
April 2023
Laetitia Valentin
WE NEED SOMEONE HUMAN TO MOVE FORWARD WITHOUT JUDGMENT, WITH CONFIDENCE AND WITHOUT TABOOS
I learned that I had in me all the necessary tools to move forward but that I did not see it and/or did not dare to use it. This work of introspection allowed me to know (and recognize) my values ​​and my strengths to pursue my path as an entrepreneur serenely. Julien was my therapist. When you're an entrepreneur, you often feel alone in this adventure, you ask yourself thousands of questions and you don't always find the answers, you end up going in circles, you question everything all the time and you don't act. not as we should. Julien pushes us to question ourselves constructively to have a simpler and clearer vision of both ourselves and entrepreneurship. Julien gave me the keys to act. We need someone human like Julien to move forward without judgment, with confidence and without taboos. His professional experience reassures and allows him to have a broad vision, an ability to adapt / tailor-made to the person he has in front of him, an availability worthy of a real coach. Julien allowed me to end the year 2022 with a real professional vision, he became my mentor. If you don't have one then look no further!
Laëtitia Valentin-Dulac
Owner @ Æspace
Madrid, Spain
January 2023
Anne Grgoire
WE NEED TO BE GUIDED IN OUR INTROSPECTION
Do not hesitate to embark on coaching because it allows you to take stock of your life at a given moment, about who you are and what you want. And no, it's not something we can do alone, we need to be guided in our thinking and that's what this coaching allows. Coaching makes it possible to find the right answers and above all to place them on a solid base, because the most important thing is not so much the answer as the reasoning that led to this answer. I would recommend you for the attention and listening that you give us as well as your 100% investment (at no time do we have the feeling of being less “important” than another client). For the very informed and relevant readings/podcasts/videos that you have recommended to me Because you have both knowledge of the business world and the world of freelancers, so you can understand other's situations and difficulties.
Anne Gregoire
Compliance Analyst @ American Express
Madrid, Spain
January 2023
Anne-Laure Gremillon
I FEEL MORE CONFIDENT, … AND ESPECIALLY TO ACHIEVE MY GOALS
Thanks to his "tailor-made knowledge", Julien leads to awareness, reflection, and to make discoveries. After our coaching, I feel more confident, ready to use all his advice and above all to achieve my goals, that we fixed together. Julien also gave me confidence from the start, and I appreciated his availability. I felt real support, an outstretched hand, and I really needed it. THANK YOU Julien!
Anne-Laure Gremillion
Digital Coordinator @ Page Group
Barcelona, Spain
December 2022
Katie Bryce
MY WORK WITH JULIEN CAME AT THE PERFECT TIME WHEN I WAS AT A CROSS ROADS IN MY CAREER
Where to begin, my work with Julien came at the perfect time when I was at a cross roads in my career. He helped me gain insight into who I was, what mattered to me and where I wanted to be in life. His kindness and care taken throughout our time together helped shape my future and I was able to change careers and finally embrace freelance working utilising the skills he encouraged in me. If you are hesitant in your next steps JUST DO IT - connect with Julien and let him help you find your true purpose. Thank you Julien for everything - you are incredibly talented at what you do and so many of us owe you so much!
Katie Bryce
Freelance Creative
Belfast, United Kingdom
October 2022
Emmanuelle Rouvrais
CLARIFY MY BACKGROUND, REORGANISE MY PRIORITIES AND FOCUS ON MY PROFESSIONAL FUTURE
I met Julien on the advice of a friend who had previously been coached by him. I started working with Julien in March of this year because I needed to clarify my background, reorganise my priorities and focus on my professional future. I then discovered his methodology, which offers valuable tools that can be replicated throughout our lives (pro and personal), liberating and 'game-changing' readings, all with kindness and thanks to the total involvement of Julien, who does not know how to be less than a 100%. It was with pleasure that I talked about it to my friends and colleagues when the opportunity arose because he is a dedicated and caring guide who is committed to helping you grow on your professional path. The best meeting of the year.
Emmanuelle Rouvrais
Creative Director
Florence, Italy
September 2022
Callum Mitchell
SETTING VALUE-ALIGNED GOALS
YNA coaching sessions were adapted from day one to meet both my specific requirements, time available and industry. From the first call onwards I was more calm due to the security that improvements were both possible and underway, and that all of the necessary changes were tractable. Some of the reading recommendations in particular were life-changing in ameliorating worry and stress levels. Overall the sessions were formative in setting value-aligned goals and moving towards them, particularly by properly prioritising the time available. I will continue to (have done a couple of times already) recommend your services whenever I have conversations in this area, I can confirm it has been super helpful for me in spite of timing tightness on my side.
Calum Mitchell
Manager, Portofolio Manager
London, United Kingdom
July 2022
YNA Cynthia Sinclaire
IT HAS BEEN A WONDERFUL JOURNEY WORKING WITH JULIEN
A top-notch coach and human being. It has been a wonderful journey working with Julien. When I started, I was lost, my life had no meaning, and I knew I needed to make a change that would include making major decisions. I was stuck in a ditch with my fears. Julien picked me up and made me face my fears. He is an incredible partner who will challenge you, make you dig deep and find it in you to go forward. On top of that, he is brilliant, funny and caring which adds to his many certifications and qualities. Extremely professional yet flexible, full of resources, quotes, anecdotes and advice, he has been invaluable to me. I would recommend Julien not just for a career change but for a life change. He is an all-around coach and operates at the highest level one can expect.
Cynthia Sinclaire
Luxury Brands Marketing
San Francisco, United States
June 2022
line-profile
THIS COACHING IS RICH IN LESSONS, WE COME OUT OF IT BY LEAPING OUT AND FEEL CHANGED & DIFFERENT
This support was really powerful for me, for several reasons: In form, first of all, more than coaching, it is a meeting, a real moment of sharing with Julien, of conversations during which I felt very free and very listened to. In essence, then, Julien's approach allows us to ask ourselves the right questions, including those that bother us or that seem obvious to us, all this from new but above all relevant and convincing tools & exercises, gradually leading us to reconsider our beliefs and postures. In a short time, I have the feeling of having made great progress with the desire today to go further, to continue to exchange with Julien, and to read, listen to all the works he has been able to recommend to me. I recommend Julien to anyone who has questions and especially those who don't! This coaching is rich in lessons, we come out of it by leaping our and feel changed and different.
Liviah Onleca
Marketing Director - Major Luxury Brand
Paris, France
March 2022
Bernie
THINK OF WORKING WITH JULIEN AS A SOFTWARE UPGRADE: IMPROVE PERFORMANCE WITHOUT THE BUGS
Think of working with Julien as a software upgrade: improve performance without the bugs. Working with Julien allowed me to find the light in the middle of the darkness I felt I was in as I could not find a way to realise what I wanted. He helped me define my goals by identifying my values and my strengths so I could find pathways to achieve goals that are compatible with my values/beliefs. His variety of tools and techniques means that when you think you know what to expect he surprises you and make you develop your thought process. And lots of fun which make learning and growing so effective.
Bernadette Daley
HSQE manager
High Peak, United Kingdom
February 2022
Digital Marketing
THANKS TO THIS COACHING, I NOW HAVE A MUCH CLEARER VISION OF WHO I AM AND WHAT I WANT
I discovered Julien's coaching program through a networking group in Madrid where I have been living for almost 5 years. I decided to call on his services because I was no longer fulfilling myself in my work, I was lost, I knew that I was no longer in my place but I didn't know what to do... His profile I liked it right away: he has worked for more than 20 years in a company, he has lived in several countries, he is an expatriate in Madrid like me. So that gave me confidence. I also really appreciated this first exchange without compromise where he explains his method and his way of working to you, I saw that what really motivates him is to help people above all else, Julien does his work with passion. Thanks to this coaching, I now have a much clearer vision of who I am and what I want. Julien gave me the tools to finally get out of my comfort zone and help me in my decision making. What I appreciated the most was her benevolence, her flexibility and her approach that pushes us to find solutions on our own. I spent 3 months of incredible coaching, I miss it already! I recommend Julien to all people who have questions, who doubt and who don't know how to move forward, whether in the professional or personal sphere, the two are often correlated.
Aurelie Hermon
Digital Marketing Manager
Madrid, Spain
January 2022
Leslie Singla
INVESTING IN YOURSELF IS FINALLY THE BEST INVESTMENT NOT?
Everything is possible! There is before and after coaching. As I was starting my freelance business, I started this job to help me orient myself, develop a plan and learn about my strengths. Thanks to Julien's kindness and his great investment, I was able to have a new vision of myself and my environment. A real click. This work has completely changed my way of thinking, it offers a real opening in the field of possibilities. Julien's coaching and his invaluable personalized advice make it possible to move forward with motivation. Everything is possible because no matter how much we read it, being aware of it is a real transformation. Don't wait any longer, you may be missing out on something. Investing in yourself is ultimately the best investment, isn't it?
Leslie Singla
Copywriter Freelance
Barcelona, Spain
November 2021
J Olivares
MANY PEOPLE DO THIS TO GAIN LIGHT IN THEIR PROFESSIONAL PATH AHEAD - BUT THE REAL STARTING POINT IS PERSONAL
Julien and I worked together in CHANEL for a number of years, in not precisely the easiest commercial environment one could imagine. However, we had a lot of fun, became good friends, and now that our professional paths have split, we caught up recently over drinks. He glimpsed, more than I expressed, that I may have been losing focus on myself (as values, personality, and true goals) - which is totally valid. He suggested a few reads and exercises, and starting this coaching came as a natural and understated next step. Even though it is undergoing, and still there is a lot of work to be done, I have so far learnt how to let go of those things I need to get rid of, plus do that with bravery: without fear of the unknown (which is probably a common situation to corporate grown professionals). I want to stress one thing: many people do this to gain light in their professional path ahead - but the real starting point is personal. More than that, it is human, because Julien is very aware that he works with people, not with corporate machines.
Joaquín Olivares de Diego
Country Manager @ Vidoomy
Panama City, Panama
November 2021
SONY DSC
ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE
Being an expat in London for almost 15 years, I discovered Julien thanks to an advertisement on French Morning London and we started working together in July 2021. I had been going through a difficult period for some time with significant anxiety concerns, mainly related to my professional situation. I therefore wanted to take stock of my personal and especially professional situation in order to make changes that would allow me to feel better and have more confidence to move forward and succeed in my future projects. Julien really helped me in this process, thanks to his very structured and also very personalised coaching program, with regular follow-up every week and incredible and motivating support! Its program is very rich in tools, references and methods, such as Time Line Therapy, to learn to let go of negative thoughts and limiting beliefs, as well as to get to know yourself better in order to achieve your goals in accordance with your own values. This has been very beneficial for me, already on the right path to change and success and I will continue to draw on these resources to move forward in life, with motivation and determination ... I therefore recommend Julien's coaching without hesitation to anyone wishing to take stock of their current life and make significant changes, whether in the personal or professional field. His good humour, his availability and benevolence, his pragmatism, his immense knowledge, his international experience, and his always very relevant advice, make him a super complete coach who will be able to guide you and accompany you in your personal adventure. Anything is possible and don't take yourself too seriously! (rule number 6, thanks coach for the reference)!
Julien Amar
Senior Delivery Lead Europe @ Nokia
London, United Kingdom
October 2021
Soraya2
ASK YOURSELF THE RIGHT QUESTIONS AND OVERCOME YOUR FEARS
I stumbled upon Julien by chance while reading the testimony of one of his clients. Very quickly, he felt my distress because of a complicated professional context, among other things. And we wanted to work together to redefine my career and life goals. In addition to his effective methodology and the NLP program, Julien sweeps all aspects of your life and allows you to question yourself, ask yourself the right questions and overcome your fears. Hyper available and attentive, he is full of kindness to help you redraw the itinerary of Your life and he accompanies you until you Dare to take the right path.
Soraya Ringenbach
Commercial Director @ A. Ducasse
Barcelona, Spain
September 2021
Megan Gross photo
TO BE MORE CONFIDENT & TO LIVE A MORE FULFILLED LIFE
When I initially started working with Julien to launch my niche business, I was not expecting that other areas of my life would benefit as well. My corporate job that I used to utterly detest (hence, why I wanted to start my own business) is now more tolerable. I am able to shake off the stress from a bad corporate workday and not allow it to overrun my personal life. My time is prioritized better and I have more time to do more of what's important to me. And, (most surprisingly) my insomnia is gone. Julien's coaching, methods and expertise are exactly what I needed to make a big career change, to be more confident and to live a more fulfilled life.
Megan Gross
Global Consumer Marketing @ Mastercar.d
San Francisco, United States
June 2021
Screenshot 2021-05-26 at 1.59.18 PM
I NOW HAVE A MUCH CLEARER VISION OF MYSELF & HAVE REGAINED MY CONFIDENCE
I started working with Julien in 2020 after uprooting to a new country and then of course Covid hit. Life threw a few punches and I felt lost. When I started my first session with him, I thought I had everything under control, but then as we continued with our sessions, Julien’s methods unveiled the truth, and quickly realized that I was not coping and was not on the right track. There was a lot of things that I had to let go of in order for me to open up space and find the mental capacity needed to make necessary changes in my life. Through the coaching, I now clearly understand my values, my strengths and blind spots, and know when I am working in a conflicting environment. This ultimately means I have the knowledge and tools needed to make my next career decision, which I am currently exploring. I now have a much clearer vision of myself, have regained my confidence and look forward to taking the next leap. Julien did all of this for me in my own pace and time, even if it meant spending 2 hours on a Sunday morning listening to me cry!
Maryke Van Lill
Business Leader @Ogilvy Namibia
Windhoek, Namibia
May 2021
Cynthia Rodriguez
JULIEN’S "INSIDE-OUT" COACHING HAS BEEN, BY FAR, MY BEST INVESTMENT EVER!
Putting myself back at the center of my life, dare to explore and reveal my deep desires, my emotions and my ambitions to live a life in harmony with who I am. Following a difficult professional experience that plunged me into my deepest insecurities and made me question my career choices, my abilities and to face the ultimate questions "who am I?", "what do I want in my life? ", one-on-one coaching seemed to be the best option for me to explore and release the thousands of incessant thoughts that swirled around my head, put words into how I feel, and discover who I really am. What a joy to have trusted my instincts and worked with Julien! With kindness and subtility, Julien was able to guide me in my reflections. He gave me deep support and special attention to fully understand my in depth-thoughts and my needs. During each session, I was eager and excited to make new discoveries about myself, learn, understand myself and find practical tools to move forward. Julien was able to push me to my limits, gently and firmly, unveil my blockages and my limiting beliefs, and get involved in exploring my personality in all aspects of my life, without limits. Through his dynamic and fun personality, his sharing of personal and external experiences, inspiring reading recommendations and perfectly aligned with the reflections of the moment as well as his range of tools specific to coaching, Julien did not simply bring me ideas. the clarity in my life, his teachings and his valuable advice marked a fundamental change in my life. I have the feeling that I am relearning to live. A life that is mine, listening to my needs, my feelings and my instincts. What a joy to discover that there is an endless field of possibilities to explore in order to afford a life aligned with your values and desires! Finally, I particularly appreciated his excellent memory to remind me of the positive experiences I have had, each small victory and the lessons of our coaching to get me back on the right track in times of doubt and regain motivation. I would like to thank Julien very much for supporting me over the past few months in my personal development and I am happy to be able to count on him in the future. I highly recommend the "Inside-Out" coaching with Julien, it has been by far the best investment I have made in the last 27 years!
Cynthia Rodriguez
Geneva, Switzerland
May 2021
S Haywood
AFTER JUST A FEW SESSIONS I FELT CALMER, MORE CONFIDENT & BACK IN THE DRIVING SEAT OF MY LIFE
Having started Julien’s “Your Next Adventure” programme” from a rather confused, even overwhelmed place with a big life transition ahead of me, I was impressed when after just a few sessions I felt calmer, more confident, and back in the driving seat of my life. Together we identified key themes that were blockers across most areas of my life and started addressing them, sometimes surprisingly easily. Soon I noticed some subtle shifts in my behaviour and mindset : being more assertive and confident, taking action more readily, and beginning to evaluate possible actions through the lens of my values and priorities more systematically. It is easy to see the huge potential that ingraining these new habits could have on my life. Having now completed the programme, I feel that I know myself a lot better, I feel stronger and I have a clear view of my short and long term life objectives, something that had been eluding me for a while. All coaches have their individual style. Sessions with Julien, despite the robust framework behind them, feel very informal. He is very flexible and will go where you want to go. Our discussions are always stimulating, fun and energizing. Julien is straight talking (that’s part of the fun!) and with deep kindness. He has gone through a massive life transition himself in the last 5 years and really speaks from experience. He is extremely curious and always looking to deepen his knowledge of human nature, and how to harness the powers we all have. As a result, in addition to the coaching sessions, he will often recommend relevant and inspiring reading and talks. He truly cares about his clients and is very generous with his time. I wholeheartedly recommend Julien to anyone looking to make meaningful changes to their life. With Julien’s help, you will get there. It will be hard work and also a thoroughly enjoyable process.
Stéphanie Haywood
Big Bloom - UK Co-Leader
London, United Kingdom
April 2021
Walentyna de St Exupery
IT IS REALLY WORTH IT. I ASSURE YOU THAT YOUR LIFE WILL CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.
I turned to Julien because after moving to Panama and having 2 children, I decided to change my profession. After a few sessions, I received much more than I expected, I not only found out what exactly I wanted to do but I also got to know myself better. I discovered my values and skills, I learned what was important to me and why, I let go of many negative emotions and limiting beliefs, I regained balance in my life. Julien stands out as a professional thanks to his experience, personality, knowledge and incredible dedication. He is very efficient. Therefore, I recommend Julien to anyone who is considering using the services of a coach. It is really worth it. I assure you that your life will change for the better.
Walentyna de Saint-Exupery
Panama City, Panama
February 2021
Gideon van Lill
IT FEELS AS IF JULIEN HAS AWAKENED A LONG-DORMANT PART OF ME.
It feels as if Julien has awakened a long-dormant part of me. Of whom I am and always were – but somehow forgot along the way of becoming an ‘adult’. His teachings and guidance have been an invaluable part of my growth to become a better businessman and creative. I now feel that I have clarity: of who I am and of my path forward - the mist has finally been lifted. This journey of self-discovery and personal goalsetting has empowered me greatly and I can now face the future with confidence and direction. If you are stuck in a rut as I was, personally and professionally, then this is the start of something great. Invest in yourself and take this journey with Julien, you will not look back!
Gideon Van Lill
Creative Director & Owner @Lill Creative
Windhoek, Namibia
February 2021
Elise Perle
JULIEN BROUGHT ME CLARITY IN A SITUATION THAT SEEMED BLOCKED TO ME.
Julien brought me clarity on a situation that seemed blocked to me. Thanks to many tools and a benevolent listening as well as his experience, I was able to gain height and initiate personal changes. I am extremely grateful to him for his commitment.
Elise Perl
Member Engagement Lead (Market leadership Team AEMEA) @ RICS
Brussels, Belgium
February 2021
IMG_1489
TO ALL THOSE WHO (...) IN THE CURRENT CONTEXT WANT TO FIND HOW TO EXPLOIT CERTAIN RESSOURCES
"A real coach, who adapts to my needs and my pace, very involved, for whom the outcome is as important as for me… Fortuitous encounter or synchronicity, I started this coaching with Julien both determined and without knowing what I wanted exactly. And I'm so glad I started this process and done it with him. I recommend 100% to all those who, even more in the current context, may feel lost, want to find, and find how to use certain resources. It’s like a compass when you lose your way. Julien helped me refocus and guides me on this path of discovering myself and my abilities. With kindness and listening skill, always very available, he was perfectly able to find encouraging words when he felt it was necessary, to boost me and give me confidence. Today, after a few weeks, I have, thanks to the work done together, found THE job and I am super happy: I still can't really believe it, things have happened in such a way that even in my dreams the craziest I had not imagined when I started this coaching. As if being able to identify what I wanted professionally and formulate it had led the universe to send me this job! I still have other goals that I want to work on, and it is clear that it is with Julien's help that I will continue and succeed;) Thank you again for everything!"
Aurélie Charnay
Head of Internal Audit @Sabadell Asset Management AMUNDI
Barcelona, Spain
February 2021
Elea_Petit
BETTER UNDERSTAND WHO I WANTED TO BE AND WHAT I WANTED TO BUILD TODAY
"Julien is your ally in the path you have decided to take to find clarity and to put YOURSELF back at the center of your life. He invests himself at your side, without judgments and knowing how to challenge you, so that you learn to invest yourself fully in your daily life and in your objectives. I am happy to have been able to seize the opportunity of this coaching. I gave myself a wonderful gift to better understand who I wanted to be and what I wanted to build today. It was an essential meeting in my week in the form of formative and liberating discussions. Julien is a very human and caring person, who helps you to become the sole creator of your life again."
Eléa Petit
Head of Project management @Full Jet
Shanghai, China
January 2021
EB Picture
HOW YOUR COACH BECOMES A FRIEND & ONE OF YOUR BIGGEST SUPPORTERS
As I am reaching my one-year anniversary of having met Julien and started working with him, I have time to reflect on the work we did together during a difficult year as well as the work I most likely still need. Having found myself without a job in early 2020, I decided to use this new-founded time in myself. Keep in mind I had already worked with executive coaches in the past but always on communication style, never on what was keeping me back nor my values or what I really wanted to accomplish. Julien brought a completely different approach and, despite all the homework he had me do, I was able to discover or re-discover what drives me, what motivates me and confirm what I am passionate about. It brought clarity to my job search, help me avoid making potentially poor career decisions as well as focus me on specific goals for the next 12 months. As any eager student, I had come up with a laundry list of goals that was humanely not possible to achieve within a year but with all the work I had done with Julien, I was able to come to that conclusion by myself and, admittedly, so in one of our sessions. Julien has his way of not letting me deceive myself as well as support me on all fronts. I have more than enjoyed our coaching time together and hope we continue working together to reach new personal heights.
Elisabeth Bykoff
Vice President, Global Alliances & Partnerships at Agiloft, Inc.
Austin TX, United States
January 2021
line-profile
FREE YOUR MIND & EXPRESS YOUR FULL POTENTIAL
“Julien has this unique skill to easily find your self-limiting beliefs and remove these unnecessary fears most of us have to free your mind and let you express your full potential.”
Sébastien Vautier
Global Category Manager Indirect Spend (Capex & Opex) @SGS
Madrid, Spain
December 2020
Dunia
I WAS TRULY GIVEN THE GIFT OF IMPROVING ALL ASPECTS OF MY LIFE
“When I was first introduced to Julien Fortuit through a friend of mine, I firmly stated that I wanted to only work on finding a career because it was something I have always wanted and discussed with friends but never really achieved. I didn’t realize that the patterns that affected my professional life were the exact same patterns affecting other aspects of my personal life. I was truly given the gift of improving all aspects of my life. I can't thank Julien enough for the wonderful insights and the work that we are doing together.”
Dunia AlBesharah
Managing Director of a Private Wealth - Noor Aleyah LLC
Kuwait city, Kuwait
November 2020
4S0A4697-Edit
AN ACCELERATOR OF CLARITY AND VISION OF MY FUTURE
His leitmotif "what if it was easy?". Julien accompanies me and guides me in my quest for the SELF. Reveal who I am and set my priorities. He is an accelerator of clarity and vision of my future. He works on all aspects that are a part of personal and professional life to reveal my potential and let go of my limiting beliefs by cultivating positive communication. He is the ideal companion for this initiatory journey on my values, my needs and my desires. Julien never ceases to bring new, different and relevant tools with a pragmatic vision of coaching. He is also very results oriented. He respects my pace while pushing my limits. Julien is a dynamic, pragmatic, benevolent and generous coach. I highly recommend Julien for his method and his personality. " Julien continues to bring new, different and relevant tools with a pragmatic vision of coaching. He is also very results oriented. It respects your pace while pushing your limits. It works on all aspects of the person's life by prioritizing.
Gaëlle Cardenas
Retail Director @Longchamp
Madrid, Spain
October 2020
IMG_6397
KEEP WALKING WITH JULIEN!
Coaching was on my TO DO list for some time, without knowing exactly how I wanted to approach it… there is as much coaching as there are coaches and coachees: the formula is not easy. Then, like a click, the confinement was conducive to this human adventure, an atypical parenthesis. How can you imagine building your future in the midst of a health crisis? This is Julien's recipe: a mix of ingredients that bring together a certified NLP & TLT methodology, his professional experience strongly inspired by luxury codes, his benevolence and his pragmatic non-judgmental approach. Of course, the batteries are recharged, and the course is clear, and above all, as if by magic, the work initiated by Julien allows to take the time to discover and reflect on ourselves. An invaluable gift when we have several hats, when our mental load does not often allow us to have a magic wand to "pause". With Julien, you treat yourself to a well-deserved, enriching break that gives you the energy to move forward!
Stéphanie Aubry
Retail Business Development Manager @ Piaget
Geneva, Switzerland
September 2020
Victoria Glantz
THERE IS NO PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL LIFE; WE ONLY HAVE ONE LIFE
I started a coaching job with Julien in the middle of a period of confinement and at a time of returning from expatriation precipitated by a major health crisis. The need to take stock and understand “in which directions” I was going and “how” were therefore primordial. Despite children at home and a busy job in full confinement, my appointments with Julien were 'not to be missed' because they did me good. His approach centered on 'the SELF' and the tools allowing us to verbalize who we are through our values, our thought systems and therefore our priorities are extremely effective when we have to solve more factual and practical problems related to our professional and personal situation. These are keys to reading and understanding, but also to decision-making. This is why I recommend Julien as a life coach because as I learned it so well and very quickly with him, there is no professional and personal life; we only have one LIFE.
Victoria Glantz
Senior Partner, Clients Development & Operations @Full Jet
Shanghai, China
September 2020
Jeanne Guillet
BETTER UNDERSTAND WHERE I COME FROM AND WHERE I AM
I met Julien through the French Founders network. We started the coaching sessions 4 months ago in order to help me clarify what my wishes were for the second half of my professional life, after a long period of expatriation in Asia. First, Julien helped me better understand where I come from and where I am through exciting work that I have never taken the time to do before. A job focused on my values, needs and desires. Julien showed great generosity and intelligence by accompanying the coaching sessions with personalized and enriching readings. It's not an easy job; it takes time and sincerity, but that's what makes it exciting. You will be very lucky if you can do this with Julien as a coach/facilitator.
Jeanne Guillet
CEO Asia & Japan @Pierre Marcolini
Shanghai, China
July 2020
2K9A4231
HE GAVE ME THE TOOLS TO GET CLARITY, STRUCTURE &IMPORTANT INPUTS AS A FOUNDATION TO CONSCIOUSLY MOVE FORWARD.S
Julien has a great way of making a person feel heard, as he has a very engaging and empathetic coaching style. He gave me the tools to get clarity, structure and important inputs as a foundation to consciously move forward. Julien helped me to get a fresh perspective and identify what motivates me and brings energy and what are the blockers to realise my full potential. He also brings a substantial knowledge and experience of corporate world and experience of working in different geographical markets. I would definitely recommend working with Julien to those who are keen to get clarity and motivation to move forward and broaden career horizons.
Inna Bondarenko
Ventures Studio Lead @Deloitte
London, United Kingdom
June 2020
Asseitou Wague
REALLY HELP TO KNOW YOURSELF BETTER IN ORDER TO MOVE FORWARD IN YOUR LIFE
A coach who listens and is involved in your professional and personal development. I got to know Julien thanks to LinkedIn and when I decided to work with him, the most important thing for me was to get to know myself better in order to know where to go in my career. Our work together was very beneficial, as I was able to clearly identify my strengths, values and skills. This will help me in my job search because I can more easily select the offers that suit me and sell me better during interviews. I recommend coaching with Julien because he is a caring person, attentive and who really helps to know himself better in order to move forward in his life. Thank you again for your help.
Aïssetou Wague
Customer Support Coordinator @Tereos
Paris, France
May 2020
placeholder
A CARING PARTNER ON YOUR GROWTH JOURNEY
I had the pleasure of meeting Julien Fortuit through Seth Godin’s Creatives Workshop. While our relationship began as peers in a group focused on Human Potential, it transformed into one where I benefited from Julien’s generosity in coaching me. Given Julien’s NLP Master Practitioner certification and that I’ve experienced his coaching methodology and caring nature first-hand, it has felt like a gift when I’ve recommended his service to my colleagues who work in luxury goods and now to you. By working with Julien, you’ll not only have a caring partner on your growth journey, and you’ll also have fun learning from someone who has excellent taste!
Swati Doshi
Founder and Managing Director @Human Results
New York, United States
May 2020
Clara Bousquet
INTENSE AND ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY SUPPORT, AT ANY TIME IN YOUR LIFE!
To be honest, I didn't necessarily have concrete expectations before this work. I even thought that I was "without any problems" or that I did not need to be accompanied since I "thought" to be ok on everything. Finally, we realize with Julien and his coaching, that we really need to know ourself. A work necessary to clarify our ideas, thoughts, understand our behaviours, determine our objectives and find the relevant and quick ways to reach them. This work - although it is extremely intense and disturbing - becomes VITAL the instant it begins. And this, at any age, and at any time in our life. It doesn't take a trigger to do this work on you. Coaching, in my opinion, is simply a gift from you, to yourself. I'm 24 years old and I just gave myself a wonderful gift: saving myself a lot, a lot of time. Thank you, Julien, for this very useful mentoring.
Clara Bousquet
Relationship Manager @FrenchFounders
Madrid, Spain
May 2020
Marie Dulucq
AN ADVISED OBSERVER, AN ESSENTIAL GUIDE
There are thousands of coaches: as with yoga, I have the impression that everyone around me begins coaching in their forties. It’s probably fashionable, so I told myself - not for me! And even if, how to find a really good one? Then, during a meeting at French Founders in January 2020, I met Julien Fortuit. His background, his personality, his way of speaking with passion about his various activities, and especially his diagnosis of the world of retail that he knows so well, the importance it gives to the training of sellers, make me want to share more with him. I find myself in his values. We started coaching, a real work on my perception of my life, my job, my desire for change. I quickly gained confidence thanks to him and I appreciate his advice which allows me to work better, to better define my choices, in short, to move forward. There are thousands of retails managers. At a time when I thought I was out of fashion; I can now say that I am good at what I do. I do not do yoga, but Pilates, because I found the best teacher 12 years ago and I cannot do without it. I can now say the same thing about Julien, he is a good coach, and today he is essential to me!
Marie Dulucq
Retail Operations Manager @Wolford
Madrid, Spain
March 2020
Caroline Defieuw
CARING & 100% INVOLVED IN MY SUCCESS
Julien in my fantastic coach extraordinaire. I started to work with Julien July last year, after being laid off, but really started some intensive work with him this year in January. He has helped me re-organize my priorities and put the right focus on my career path. Via Video-Conference meetings, book recommendations, uplifting-quotes, he's by my side every step of the way. Caring and 100% involved in my success, he's been instrumental in helping me find the better version of me and ace interviews. He's an amazing asset to have. I recommend Julien to anyone who wants to take their career to the next level.
Caroline Defieuw
Key Account Manager EMEA @Voxbone
London, United Kingdom
February 2020
Laurence Ania
HIS NATURAL EMPATHY ALLOWS HIM TO CREATE A REAL RELATIONSHIP OF TRUST
“Before starting our work my hopes were: 1. To succeed in finding a balance between my professional life and my personal life 2. To gain more self-confidence and learn to better manage my stress What struck me the most was seeing how much Julien invests in his clients. He knows perfectly the person he has in front of him and knows how to make them express their needs, which they had not necessarily identified themselves. He is always very attentive and available, present at each stage of the work and especially in moments of doubt. Finally, his natural empathy allows him to create a real relationship of trust with hisclients, an essential point in coaching work. Our work allowed me to understand that we have all the keys and the answers in ourselves but that we don't know where or how to look. Julien therefore plays the role of the guide, the one who takes us by the hand to take us to seek our answers within ourselves. I also learned that I had accumulated enough experience to be confident in my pro choices and decisions. I felt a release, as if I was getting rid of certain weights to move forward more serenely. In 2 words, Julien has been of invaluable help in allowing me to mobilize my resources and my skills in order to achieve my professional objectives more serenely while respecting my values and priorities. »
Laurence Ania
Director, Luxury Client Experience @Legrand & Co
Paris, France
December 2019

RYE™ – Sales Team Coaching

John Maitano
JULIEN HAS AN ASTUTE ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND FULLY UNDERSTANDS NOT ONLY THE PSYCHE OF THE CLIENT, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY THE PSYCHE OF THE SELLER, AND THE PITFALLS OF SALES
I worked with Julien Fortuit at Chanel, where he was charged with leadership of the Watch, Fine Jewelry, and High Jewelry categories in the UK Market. I had the great opportunity to witness Julien in action as he led his team of Directors and Sales Advisors at Global High Jewelry events, entertaining and developing clients, as well as coaching his team. I think I most respected Julien simply because he was in the “trenches” right alongside his team, providing feedback and guidance to enable them to close sales, and deliver the Chanel experience to clients. Julien has an astute attention to detail and fully understands not only the psyche of the client, but more importantly the psyche of the seller, and the pitfalls of sales. His ability to successfully train and guide his team was a natural precursor for opening his consulting business. Both at Chanel, and now as an Entrepreneur, I highly respect and value Julien’s guidance and insights to get me through the inevitable peaks and valleys that are part of business ownership.
John Maitino
Manager Director High Jewellery
New York, United States
December 2023
DeBeers OBS Ewa
A FIZZING COCKTAIL THAT CREATES FIREWORKS NEEDED TO AWAKEN A POSITIVE CHANGE
You create a safe space to gain perspective. You encourage honesty and openness, which is vital to achieving a positive change. Skills gained will benefit people involved at universal level, which will eventually help them achieve more wherever they are and whatever tasks they are faced with. The knowledge, experience shared, practical tips (cold water! visualisation) will help them better their work environment but also their personal life, which is priceless and needed to have engaged employees . You encourage future oriented thinking, which is supported by practical tips on how to fit your own skills into the situations. Your life experience, knowledge of industry, knowledge of people's behaviours and a good sense of humour creates a fizzing cocktail that creates fireworks needed to awaken a positive change, and allows for growth of confidence. What I appreciated is the real, down to earth approach, that helped me feel relevance of the content to my situation. I also very much appreciate you guiding my journey as my challenges came quickly from different directions. Your flexibility and reactiveness made all the difference.
Ewa Konior
Bond Street Flagship Manager Flagship @DeBeers
London, UK
November 2023
DeBeers H&S Luke Richardson
YOU WILL IMPROVE YOUR INTERPERSONAL SKILLS AND BECOME MORE EFFECTIVE
Try it! You'll be challenged and pushed, and at times made to feel uncomfortable, however this is part of the growing process. You will improve your interpersonal skills and become more effective in both your professional & personal life. Advice on how to handle my inner dialogue. Thank you for this. Ownership & Responsibility. No one else will do it for you. Focus on what is important. Set designated time for admin & complete within that time frame.
Luke Richardson
Harrods & Selfridges Boutique Manager @DeBeers
London, UK
November 2023
DeBeers OBS Araminta Chapman
SETTING BROADER GOALS, TAKING A STEP BACK AND LOOKING AT THE BIGGER PICTURE IS WHAT YOU ARE BEST AT MAKING PEOPLE DO
Working with you really needs to be seen to be believed, everyone has such doubts about performance coaches and many people are skeptical about seeing results. “Trust him” is what I say, “I was skeptical but open-minded and I am reaping the benefits in all areas of my life. Trust him.” I was so excited that you were coming to the store to speak to the whole team, because I want everyone to be enthused and get the injection of energy that you have given Ewa, Emilie and me. For me, your knowledge of the industry and experience in HJ, came to me at a pivotal time with Couture. But I don’t doubt that you can help people in a broader sense particularly in relation to seeing a bigger picture. Generally, people are focused on the day, the week, of what is ahead, but setting broader goals, taking a step back and looking at the bigger picture is what you are best at making people do. I do hope that De Beers will also continue with this training as so many would benefit and I definitely think that it is something that you need a refresher every now and then just to be steered back on track, or make adjustments as your life changes etc. And before Couture next year would be ESSENTIAL.
Araminta Chapman
Bond Street Flagship Brand Ambassador @DeBeers
London, UK
November 2023
THIS COACHING ALLOWED ME TO UNDERSTAND HOW I FUNCTIONED
I will tell this person not to put up barriers, to let the emotions come out and to say things as they are so that the work is truly fully effective. Julien is a good listener who analyzes with great kindness, it can be disturbing but it is effective and necessary to work on yourself. It makes us aware that some of our behaviors are limiting or that we do useless things and that this makes us counterproductive but also that the resulting self-judgment alters self-confidence. Coaching allowed me to understand how I was functioning, that I was not using all my skills which can help me on a daily basis such as visualization for sales or adapting my communication for those who are auditory in the team and who requires practice so that the instructions are perfectly understood by everyone. Since coaching I feel less stressed, more in tune with myself, more confident and I recommend going through coaching, not because we do things badly but because we can do them better and above all with methods that corresponds to the way we operate and according to our strengths.
Jennifer Cirenei
Le Printemps Assistant Boutique Manager @DeBeers
Paris, France
November 2023
THE SESSIONS ARE UNIQUE AND VERY INSIGHTFUL
Everyone is different and looking for different solutions/ approach. Julien is great at recognizing that and tailoring the sessions according to person's needs, pace, and personality. The sessions are unique and very insightful, lots of great exercises to help you understand the situation you are in better. It is great to get professional objective feedback from the side as we are all in our own world inside and often can't see clearly. It gives a healthy perspective to think about.
Lina Brigaityte
Harrods Boutique Brand Ambassador @DeBeers
London, UK
November 2023
Parnasse - Stéphane Clémenceau
LIFT THE ROADBLOCKS. PRIORITIES AND OBJECTIVES ARE CLEARLY DEFINED AND DEPLOY NATURALLY
Parnasse is the tailor-made brand of the Orange group. We work with the codes of luxury, constantly seeking excellence for our members. Parnasse called on Julien Fortuit to support two professions: Membership manager, the one who gives meaning to the potential member before entering the Circle Personal digital coach, the one who guarantees the promise of excellence and tailor-made support to his member I can express myself for the job of coach. Julien himself recently accompanied our coaches to explore their potential and reveal it. The journey is above all personal, it allows barriers to be removed. Priorities and objectives are clearly defined and unfold naturally. Beyond the search for performance and individual mastery of the position that every manager expects after such coaching, I was attentive to the coachee's contribution to the collective when he was able to reveal his potential. I thank Julien for his support and am naturally a consultant to other companies who wish to go further in the development of their employees.
Stéphane Clémenceau
Coachs Teams Director @Parnasse (Orange)
Paris, France
May 2023
Parnasse - Antoine Baret
IN A VERY SHORT TIME THE RESULTS ARE PROBANT AND THERE ARE REAL PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL DEVELOPMENTS
What struck me the most was Julien's ability to quickly identify the areas on which we were able to work and his methods to be able to highlight the various brakes that were in place. I very much appreciated the introspective exercises of projection into the future on the various works related to the development of cooptation and the development of my objectives. The exercise that I enjoyed the most was the simulation of a co-option meeting. What I would say to someone who is about to work with you Above all, don't have any brakes and that if at first all this may seem abstract, the work done together takes on meaning at each of our meetings. I would recommend your services because I find that in a very short time the results are convincing and that there are real professional and personal developments that this is an opportunity is a chance. I feel much more comfortable about my strengths and my qualities and I have gained self-confidence in my professional activity and it has also impacted my personal life in a positive way.
Antoine Baret
Personal Digital Coach
Pars, France
May 2023
PArnasse - Stephane Astier
VERY USEFUL FOR PEOPLE WHO WANT TO DEVELOP THEIR SKILLS
I would recommend you because you are a reference in your profession, you have worked with major luxury brands, you know luxury and the business world; I would recommend you because you can be very useful for people who want to develop their know-how. You have to put your all into it. You must be open-minded (not closed-minded) in the exchange. The exchanges were fluid, I was happy to have my weekly session, your documents and working methods were very interesting, the play of values ​​and then our sessions so special, so touching and so profound in the end. Finally, my life resembles someone who uses our work on a daily basis, whether in my professional or personal life.
Stéphane Astier
Coach Digital Personnel @Parnasse (Orange)
Paris, France
May 2023
Parnasse - Stéphane Larroche
I LEAVE THIS JOURNEY WITH GAINED CONFIDENCE IN MANAGING MY ACTIVITY
Through these sessions, I was able 1./ work on my skills in connection with my past professional experience and the personal dimension; 2./ organize my activity and my priorities; 3./ focus on the evolution of activity in the GSO region. 1./ I enjoyed sharing with you my strengths and areas for improvement from my experience at Orange and my personal life. The results of the questionnaires, punctuating the journey, allowed us to precisely target the key points to work on. I came away from our discussions with a clear idea of ​​my “color” serving prospects/customers who are members of the Orange brand and who trust us in the South-West region. This work together also allowed me to get rid of beliefs. I gained more pleasure in my activity: selling, welcoming / retaining our members. 2./ These sessions allowed me to strengthen my organization: development of my autonomy, review of my time management, etc.; to always gain operational efficiency. This work reinforced my understanding of the challenges of the activity and the priorities. This support also allowed me to consolidate the confidence of my internal contacts in particular. Drawing on your experience, you shared with me many “tips” that helped me in my organization and the raising of business opportunities. 3./ Finally, this work allowed me to work on structuring the activity in the GSO region and its evolution: - organization & projection of the activity; - management of commercial & technical units, external business providers, partners; - support for sales & technical teams. In the end, I come away from this journey with increased confidence in the management of my activity.
Stéphane Larroche
Responsable Parnasse Région Sud Ouest, Parnasse (Orange)
Bordeaux, France
April 2023
Parnasse - Eric Huber
IF YOU HAVE A DOUBT, NO DOUBT, GO FOR IT, YOU WILL HAVE YOUR ANSWERS!
"If you have a doubt, no doubt, go for it, you will have your answers!" Julien knows how to put words to our possible difficulties and provide answers. I recommend that you let him know. I learned to structure my working time, to focus on priorities. I put in place a productivity approach (thanks to the Productivity Book). The most appreciable change is not to lose hope when I was in a real period of doubt.
Eric Hubert
Responsable Parnasse Région Grand Ouest, Parnasse (Orange)
Nantes, France
January 2023
Parnasse - Valeriano PAscual
DISCIPLINE IS DOING WHAT YOU HATE AS IF YOU LOVE IT
If a person takes the step on their own to solicit you, it means that they must be looking for or waiting for an answer, and in this case their improvement process is very well underway because it is voluntary and in fact it is is naturally that she will practice. For those to whom exchanges with you are offered, there will of course be biases on "coaching" or what can be interpreted as yet another commercial training, to those I would rather tell them to be neutral on these points. , to exchange, to participate, to answer entirely, even if they think that it will be transcribed behind, and then? questioning, an external look can only be beneficial, sharing with an experienced person, with sensitivity to several cultures, and having access to personal development methods can only be more! Sharing is ultimately the only thing you can give to others without impoverishing yourself, (or receive from others without taking it away from them) so you might as well take it. "Discipline is doing what you hate doing as if you love it" - Mike Tyson.
Valeriano Pascual
Membership Manager, Parnasse (Orange)
Paris, France
November 2022
RYE Eric Mathout
TO BECOME A BETTER VERSION OF YOURSELF
I was lucky enough to follow the training program chosen by my company : RYE™ - Raise Your Engagement with Julien... A training program that is both about coaching and mentoring and totally different from all those I have followed in the past because of its tailor-made format adapted to each personality. A disruptive format at distance using Zoom but also with physical meetings and WhatsApp over a period of two months and 8 sessions to give way to a practical application of what we have learned and to establish new habits, break our own codes and reveal the best of ourselves. Various tests and questionnaires between sessions allow Julien to establish his personalized coaching adapted to each personality. What did I get out of it in the end? I was able to identify my personal core values in the performance of my duties and determine whether they are consistent with those of my company, which is essential to my well-being and performance... because when the employee's values and those of the company are similar, it is easier to work, there are fewer interpersonal conflicts and therefore less stress... Meeting a coach like Julien is precious because it allows you to know yourself better in order to become a better version of yourself or at least try with the keys he gives you So thank you Julien for your professionalism, your time (which you don't count!), your investment and for making me realize so many things! As far as I am concerned, I can only encourage you to trust Julien and his ability to make you really evolve and gain confidence in yourself with a rare energy and good mood!
Eric Mathout
Membership Manager, Parnasse (Orange)
Paris, France
November 2022
Muriel Josse Sabourin
IMPROVE AND UNDERSTAND DIFFICULT SITUATIONS IN A POSITIVE WAY
A very nice meeting with Julien who knows how to listen, coach and make people want to move forward with ease.... I experienced unforgettable moments which allowed me to improve and to approach difficult situations in a positive way. and to put in place strategies whether in the professional or personal field... A BIG THANK YOU Julien and I hope to see you very soon!!! In any case, if it is possible, I will repeat...
Muriel Sabourin Josse
Membership Manager, Parnasse (orange)
Côte d'Azur, France
November 2022
RYE Eric Rozenblat
DEVELOP YOUR POTENTIAL AND THAT OF YOUR EMPLOYEES
Julien Fortuit is a quality professional with great experience and a master in personal development. This very friendly person can help you develop your potential and that of your employees. You will appreciate his external eye on your business and his valuable advice to improve efficiency and profitability.
Eric Rozenblat
Membership Manager, Parnasse (Orange)
Paris, France
November 2022
RYE Karine Fontana
OBJECTIVE REACHED, METHOD ASSIMILATED!
I don't want to finish these coaching sessions; I only have one left...I'm waiting for it and pushing it away, both impatiently! I started this coaching without too much conviction because I did not have much information about what it would bring me; then, over the sessions and this, from the first, I took a lot of pleasure! To refocus on ME, what I wanted, what I expected, what I wanted to go, and what I was, MY values. Briefly about me, my values, my goals in respect of ME. Turn to yourself to move forward better and more serenely by discarding MY limiting beliefs! Objective achieved, method assimilated! Thank you, Julien, for your kind listening and for helping me push my limits "beyond" while respecting who I am, understanding myself better, and all in a large group. It feels good, it reboosts, it “energizes”! In short, a “break” in the speed of our very constructive jobs! Thank you again, and if we can push back the last one again so that I still enjoy it, I'm all ears!
Karine Fontana
Membership Manager, Parnasse (Orange)
Marseille, France
November 2022
Parnasse - Emilie De Sousa
TO BELIEVE AND WANT TO EXCEED YOURSELF
What I really liked was the flexibility. Each session was adapted according to my concerns at the time. A real help was brought to each session. What has changed for me is the way of seeing things concerning the organization of my work, my priorities, time and stress management. I feel less overwhelmed and approach the terms differently. This coaching will help them in their daily lives, it will remove the brakes they put on themselves and which we all put on ourselves naturally, it will lead them to surpass themselves, to believe and to want to surpass themselves."
Emilie De Sousa
Responsable Parnasse Région Grand Nord, Parnasse (Orange)
Lille, France
November 2022
Parnasse - Thomas Da Silva
I RECOVERED A BOOST OF CONFIDENCE THAT ALLOWS ME TODAY TO BE MORE SERENE EVERY DAY
Be as sincere as possible in discussions and tests. It is really a personal work, which can allow to become aware and/or to reinforce certain ideas which one has on oneself. The discussions we had were rich, constructive and allow us, without realizing it, to move forward. I regained a boost of confidence which now allows me to be more serene on a daily basis.
Thomas Da Silva
Membership Manager, Parnasse (Orange)
Paris, France
November 2022
Sabrina Cannon
WE APPROACHED JULIEN WITH AN AMBITIOUS OBJECTIVE TO "RAISE THE LEVEL" AND BE THE LEADER IN PERSONAL SHOPPING SERVICE
We approached Julien with an ambitious goal of working with over 20 members of the sales team, ranging from Personal Shopping Managers to Personal Shoppers, to deliver an intensive 3-month program (Raise Your Engagement™) to "raise the level" and be the leader in personal shopping services. Julien's approach was refreshing, stimulating and unorthodox, which is exactly what we wanted. His deep expertise in coaching for results, encouraging each individual to step out of their comfort zone and truly understand their strengths so they can create their own "recipe for success" was unlike any other sales programme I've come across. Julien worked with each of the team members in a personalised way, asking the right questions to tap into their personal motivations and goals, and the results followed quickly. Our recent eNPS score was significantly higher; While on the programme, we've had three team members promoted, and each now has greater clarity about their aspirations and path to success. The team gained confidence in high-value sales and recognised that limiting beliefs are counterproductive. It was important that we could continue to integrate the benefits of the programme after it ended, so Julien also worked to equip the leadership team with the tools needed to continue a coaching culture to deliver high performance. Leading a sales team and being a sales professional in luxury retail is a very unique role, and I highly recommend Julien's experience and expertise to deliver a programme that has real impact.
Sabrina Cannon
Chief Sales Officer, Luxury Personal Shopping Service
London, United Kingdom
October 2022
Threads Gregory
LIFE CHANGING
It was terrifying, and I wasn’t sure what we would be diving into exactly. I was anxious. Not wanting to be vulnerable or feel like I was going to be judged. That was all in my head and not at all what has happened. I learned and discovered things about myself that I never really thought about. I became invested in myself through with the work we were doing. Working with you, has stripped away the fears, anxiety and the self-sabotaging habits I have and never realized what they were. I feel more confident and stronger as a leader. I feel like I can carry the work we’ve done together into my personal life along with my professional life. I see a big improvement and positive change in myself. Knowledge really is power and I feel powerful after our work together.
Gregory Russell
Manager, US & Threads Connect
New York, United States
October 2022
RYE Amber Schiffer
A REWARDING EXPERIENCE
Working with Julien has been a rewarding experience. If you are someone that struggles to take coaching or self-help seriously, I promise you will find scientific proof in his approach.
Amber Schiffer
General Manager USA & Growth
New York, United States
October 2022
RYE Katie Barker
THE BEST DECISION I HAVE MADE FOR MYSELF AND CAREER
The best decision I have made for myself and career was working with Julien. He has helped me to learn and determine that being anxious doesn’t get you anywhere and won’t make you a winner. As a result of Julien’s dedicated time invested in me, I have grown into the strongest point of my career, and levelled up with the experience and communication that I provide my clients. Everything I do at work has a ‘why’ and if it doesn’t serve my career or the ‘need’ of my clientele then it is simply removed from my life. As a result of our work together, my time management, sales, and client relationships are noticeably the best they have ever been. Everything feels like it has just come together for me. What stands out the most to me is the attention to detail that Julien has when he works with me, this is through the constant follow ups and positive messages after the sessions, and how he has really pushed me to discuss and explore things that have made me feel so uncomfortable through noticing tiny behaviours. This has really helped me to understand myself so much better and let go of things.
Katie Barker
Senior Personal Shopper
London, United Kingdom
October 2022
Threads Aimee
JULIEN HAS HELPED ME SEE THINGS ABOUT MYSELF THAT I WOULD NEVER HAVE SEEN.
I would highly recommend working with Julien. This experience has been extremely rewarding and I am so grateful for all that he has taught me and helped me see in myself. Julien guides you with his expertise and an analytical approach to see where your strengths and weaknesses lie and what your key values are that drive your motivations in life. I am so impressed with how he can see exactly how to connect the dots and make improvements to your daily life. Ever since he has been coaching me, I have been using things he’s taught me on a daily basis. Julien has helped me see things about myself that I never would have seen.
Aimee Lane
Personal Shopper
New York, United States
October 2022
Threads Baylee
SO IMPORTANT TO SPEND TIME WORKING ON YOURSELF TO BECOME THE BEST VERSION YOU CAN POSSIBLE BE.
It was so beneficial so thank you so much. It really got me thinking about my strengths and weaknesses and how to tackle them in the workplace best. So important to spend time working on yourself to become the best version you can possible be.
Baylee Werner
Personal Shopper
New York, United States
October 2022
Anna Ward Perkins2
SPECIFY WHAT WERE THE MOST IMPORTANT THINGS
I would say that at first you don't really know what aspect of your job coaching is going to help you with, and that definitely surprises you. The more involved you are, the more the conversation will lead to where it needs to go. Sometimes talking about something you don't think is important can unlock solutions you already have within you. I learned to ask for what I needed and to come up with ideas to solve the problems I faced. I was able to narrow down what were the most important things I needed to progress, and also remember the skills I already had so I could remember what I'm good at and hone those skills.
Anna Ward-Perkins
Senior Personal Shopper
London, United Kingdom
October 2022
Georgios Mandinas 2
ALWAYS HAVE A PLAN
I totally recommend the sessions with Julien. With the coaching, I have now put all the boxes back in the right place. The coachee will learn more about themselves and be a better person at the end of the day. Life is better; the money is better, you enjoy your work more, and you can get more of what you really want (like a promotion).
Georgios Manginas
Personal Shopper Level 2
London, United Kingdom
October 2022
Natalia Hopej
LIFE BECOMES SMOOTHER WITH FEWER ROAD ACCIDENTS
If you want to improve and discover your strengths in your professional and personal life, having sessions with Julien will allow you to do so. I would recommend these sessions as they are an in-depth analysis of your current state of mind and how to make the most of your strengths. After having a transparent conversation with the coach, you can have an unbiased analysis of your personality that will later lead you to use your best qualities and implement them in your professional and personal journey.
Natalia Hopej
Style Concierge Team Leader & Personal Shopper
London, United Kingdom
October 2022
Harrods - Jacob Kemp
EXTREMELY ENGAGING SESSIONS
- Great opportunity for self-reflection and personal growth. - Its been insightful to get an "outsiders"/ 3rd party's point of view. - Great knowledge, examples and extremely engaging sessions. - Be prepared to work outside of the meetings ( Some of the work set is a lot to action ahead of meetings ). - Would recommend to my colleagues and peers.
Jacob Kemp
Personal Shopping Manager, Harrods
London, United Kongdom
October 2022
line-profile
HOW TO PRESENT AND SELL TO THE BEST CLIENTS IN THE BEST POSSIBLE WAY, WITHOUT A HARD SELLING APPROACH
One of the objectives was to train the personal sales team in personalized sales techniques in the jewelery sector. The way in which Julien engaged with all stakeholders in the business stood out remarkably. His passion for jewelry and his ability to pass it on to everyone he works with helped my team change their perception of how to present and sell jewelry to our best customers, without having to apply a pushy sales approach (typical of sales in shop). The team's confidence in the sale has greatly improved after working with Julien. Julien is indispensable if you want your team's confidence to grow and sales to multiply.
Biliana Rangelova
Head of Client Relations, EMEA & APAC, Yoox Net-A-Porter
London, United Kingdom
June 2020
S Haywood
EVERY SESSION WAS TRULY EYE OPENING
I hired Julien for two separate high jewellery projects. It was a sector I knew little about and the immediate obvious benefit of working with Julien was to be able to leverage his 20 years or so of experience in this space. Every session was truly eye opening, whether looking at our global expansion strategy or at the most minute details of an upcoming exhibition. But beyond his knowledge and experience, it was Julien’s personal qualities that truly shone : his energy and enthusiasm are infectious and when coupled with the knowledge he delivers, greatly helped build my and my team’s confidence in achieving our ambitious objectives. Julien completely invested himself in our projects, to the point that at times, we almost felt accountable to him – we certainly would not have wanted to disappoint him, which was an interesting position to be in ! Julien is a fantastic partner that gives you the confidence to move mountains, while always keeping things fun !
Stephanie Haywood
Director of Personal Shopping, Yoox Net-A-Porter
London, United Kingdom
July 2019

TMC™ – Coaching for Students

OVERALL, THE TEN-SESSION COURSE HAS BEEN A LIFE-CHANGING EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
Dear Julien, It has been an enlightening and transformative journey that has empowered me to discover my true worth, leverage my strengths, set meaningful goals, and gain a profound understanding of myself. When I enrolled in your course, I had a burning desire to explore my personal growth and find clarity in various aspects of my life. This course surpassed my expectations in every way. Each session was thoughtfully designed, providing a safe and nurturing environment for self-exploration and growth. One of the most impactful aspects of the course was the emphasis on finding my values. This newfound clarity helped me align my choices with my authentic self, resulting in a greater sense of fulfillment and purpose. Another invaluable lesson I learned was recognizing and leveraging my strengths. Your guidance allowed me to identify my unique abilities and talents, and understand how to apply them effectively in different areas of my life. This knowledge has boosted my confidence and empowered me to tackle challenges with a renewed sense of self-assurance. Moreover, your course helped me develop a deeper understanding of myself. Through various self-reflection exercises and thought-provoking discussions, I gained insights into my beliefs, fears, and motivations. This self-awareness has enabled me to make more conscious choices and cultivate healthier habits, both personally and professionally. Overall, the ten-session course has been a life-changing experience for me. Your expertise, compassionate guidance, and genuine care created an environment that fostered growth, self-acceptance, and personal breakthroughs. I cannot thank you enough for the knowledge and tools you shared, which have had a profound impact on my life. To anyone considering Julien‘s self-development course, I wholeheartedly recommend it. Julien‘s unique ability to facilitate deep self-reflection, coupled with his expertise in personal growth, make his course a transformative experience. Whether you are seeking clarity, looking to unlock your potential, or simply want to understand yourself better, this course will provide you with the necessary tools and guidance. Thank you, Julien, for being a remarkable mentor and helping me embark on this transformative journey. Your course has forever changed my perspective, and I am excited to continue applying the lessons learned as I navigate my personal and professional endeavours. Gratefully yours, Ty Stevens
Ty Stevens
Student
Dubaï, UAE
July 2023
Jomo Elg
THE CALM CONFIDENCE DEVELOPED IS A GIFT FOR LIFE!
I have known Julien for half my life now and witnessed his transformational journey over the last decade or so to become a phenomenal life coach. So when our son found himself facing a serious health issue which could potentially have life-changing consequences for him and expressed great doubts about where he was going, what the purpose was of everything that he had initiated and whether he had made the right choices in his young life, we immediately reached out to ask Julien whether he would step in and have a talk with our son…who reluctantly agreed. Julien's insistence that our son needed to make the decision and take the first steps has been crucial in the process that followed. So has his total commitment to keeping things between him and our son confidential, an aspect which was really reassuring as they set out on the path together. Today, our son is in a much better place than he has ever been in his young adult life. The clarity of purpose that he has found through the process and the calm confidence that he has developed is a gift for life!
Jomo Elg
CEO ECOOKING
Kolding, Dernmark
April 2023
Lucina Sapone
THE BEST COACHING EXPERIENCE
In the space of just two months, Julien tapped into the deepest part of my ambitions. It probably sounds crazy, but at no time did I think that coaching of this type could bring so many benefits. Through intensive discussions with situational scenarios and a disconcerting look at the world of work, Julien prepared me for the start of my career. How to ace interviews, how to match your ambition to your abilities and how to say no are just a few examples of what I call a real experience. Beyond that, it is also a revelation on the personal side that takes place, as suddenly your short and long-term goals are clear, and everything becomes very simple, leaving time for your passion. I recommend Julien for his expertise but above all for his personal dedication and his commitment to spotlighting each personality.
Lucina Sapone
ESCP Bachelor in Management (Paris, Madrid, Berlin) / ESSEC Master in Marketing and Digital (Singapore)
Singapore, Singapore
March 2023
Robin
LOVING THE PRESENT MOMENT
"Working with Julien is without a doubt one of the best things that has ever happened to me. I was going through the most difficult period of my life, both professionally and personally, when I heard about coaching. Being a high-level triathlete ( 25 hours of sport per week) is honestly not easy and a lot of questions arose about the sacrifices and decisions I was making at the time. Finding meaning in getting up every morning at 5 a.m. and being too worried about my future has caused me to have serious health problems. Thanks to my background and the work that I did at my own pace with Julien, I was able to learn, thanks to his skills, what I wanted to do and why while learning to know how to love the present moment. A few months later, after I started, many of my problems, which many thought could not be solved, disappeared. I consider myself extremely lucky to have met this person who knew how to carry out a real rescue."
Robin Elg
Triathlon Athletes & Student Hong Kong University
Hong Kong, China
December 2022
Victoire Roudault
THESE SESSIONS HAVE BROUGHT ME MORE THAN I COULD IMAGINE.
“Awesome, intriguing, and essential. Personal coaching and the development of my brand have become inseparable, evolving in perfect correlation. … Doing personal development coaching sessions is not as simple as that, you have to know how to push yourself to the limits, you have to be ready to let your unconscious take over your conscious mind and you have to trust yourself first and trust Julien. These sessions have brought me much more than I could imagine. Before that I was ignorant. Clueless about the questions I was asking myself when I was facing me. It is a journey that is not easy, but it turns out to be essential when we want to evolve on healthy foundations and create something that comes from our guts. “Know thyself” this sentence makes sense with Julien’s work. Private coaching and the development of my brand have become indissociable, evolving in perfect correlation.”
Victoire Roudault
Founder & Designer @Maison Initial
Paris, France
June 2019

LOLU™ – Original & Non-Conformist Business Development Coaching

chanellogo
Chanel
Business Development
Dublin, Republic of Ireland
February 2024
chanellogo
Chanel
Business Development
Delhi, India
February 2024
chanellogo
Chanel
Business Development
Mumbai, India
February 2024
chanellogo
Chanel
Business Development
Cape Town, South Africa
February 2024
line-profile
JULIEN MADE THE EXPERIENCE FUN AND ENGAGING FOR EVERY STAKEHOLDER IN THE BUSINESS
We wanted to further our strategy in a new category of our business (high-end jewelry) and to broadly understand how to represent multiple jewelry brands in a large-scale live luxury event. Julien made the experience fun and engaging for all business stakeholders. His professional ethic and his work approach to all the problems that arose during the project made it absolutely necessary to have him in the process. It has been great working with someone who is so knowledgeable and who walks you through every step of the process, making sure that the company, its employees and customers always receive the best.
Biliana Rangelova
Head of Client Relations, EMEA & APAC, Yoox Net-A-Porter
London, United Kingdom
July 2019
Lionel Richard
HAVING HIM IN YOUR NETWORK IS KEY TO THE SUCCESS OF YOUR BUSINESS
« If we talk about the luxury sector and high-end products, Julien is the perfect person to go to. Having him in your network is key to the success of your business. »
Lionel Richard
Head Of Business Development at YPI | Yachting Partners International
London, United Kingdom
July 2018
témoignage
UN « DIAMANT DUR À TROUVER » POUR TOUS CEUX QUI VEULENT COMMENCER
Quand je parle de toi avec quelqu'un je dis toujours que tu accompagnes, aides, soutiens, conseilles et écoutes. Que tu accompagnes les marques et les projets dans toutes les phases de leur développement. Que tu n'es pas une personne qui impose ses convictions, mais que tu te poses les bonnes questions pour qu'on se remette en question et qu'on avance dans la bonne direction. Que tu es sincère et direct, des attributs valorisants, puisque tu ne cherches pas à plaire à tout le monde, mais à partager avec eux ta vérité, tes valeurs, ta vision et ton opinion. De plus, tu analyses très bien la situation et tu sais où tu veux emmener les personnes avec qui tu travailles, mais tu leur accordes le temps nécessaire pour qu'elles découvrent elles-mêmes le chemin qu'elles doivent emprunter. Je termine généralement en disant que tu es un "diamant difficile à trouver" pour quiconque veut commencer.
Victoire Roudault
Founder & Designer @Maison Initial
Paris, France
June 2018
Dirk Lehmans
IT IS EASY TO TALK ABOUT NEW IDEAS, BUT IT IS DIFFICULT TO CARRY OUT THEM
It is easy to talk about new ideas, but it is difficult to carry them out. If there is someone who is good at the latter, it is Julien. I had the honor of studying the altMBA with him, where I was able to discover first-hand his desire to learn, change and evolve. The clarity of his thinking and his ability to highlight the parts that matter most in each project never failed to impress me. If those are the skills you need to take your business to the next step, I highly recommend Julien. I am sure that, in just a few minutes, you will realize the value that he will bring.
Dirk Lehmann
Pitch Coach & Innovator Advisor @Dirk Lehmann & Partners
Berlin, Germany
August 2017
chanellogo
Chanel
São Paulo, Brazil
chanellogo
Mexico City, Mexico
chanellogo
Toronto, Canada
chanellogo
Vancouver, Canada
chanellogo
Panama City, Panama
chanellogo
Geneva, Switzerland
chanellogo
London, United Kingdom
OVERALL, THE TEN-SESSION COURSE HAS BEEN A LIFE-CHANGING EXPERIENCE FOR ME.
Dear Julien, It has been an enlightening and transformative journey that has empowered me to discover my true worth, leverage my strengths, set meaningful goals, and gain a profound understanding of myself. When I enrolled in your course, I had a burning desire to explore my personal growth and find clarity in various aspects of my life. This course surpassed my expectations in every way. Each session was thoughtfully designed, providing a safe and nurturing environment for self-exploration and growth. One of the most impactful aspects of the course was the emphasis on finding my values. This newfound clarity helped me align my choices with my authentic self, resulting in a greater sense of fulfillment and purpose. Another invaluable lesson I learned was recognizing and leveraging my strengths. Your guidance allowed me to identify my unique abilities and talents, and understand how to apply them effectively in different areas of my life. This knowledge has boosted my confidence and empowered me to tackle challenges with a renewed sense of self-assurance. Moreover, your course helped me develop a deeper understanding of myself. Through various self-reflection exercises and thought-provoking discussions, I gained insights into my beliefs, fears, and motivations. This self-awareness has enabled me to make more conscious choices and cultivate healthier habits, both personally and professionally. Overall, the ten-session course has been a life-changing experience for me. Your expertise, compassionate guidance, and genuine care created an environment that fostered growth, self-acceptance, and personal breakthroughs. I cannot thank you enough for the knowledge and tools you shared, which have had a profound impact on my life. To anyone considering Julien‘s self-development course, I wholeheartedly recommend it. Julien‘s unique ability to facilitate deep self-reflection, coupled with his expertise in personal growth, make his course a transformative experience. Whether you are seeking clarity, looking to unlock your potential, or simply want to understand yourself better, this course will provide you with the necessary tools and guidance. Thank you, Julien, for being a remarkable mentor and helping me embark on this transformative journey. Your course has forever changed my perspective, and I am excited to continue applying the lessons learned as I navigate my personal and professional endeavours. Gratefully yours, Ty Stevens
Ty Stevens
Student
Dubaï, UAE
July 2023
Jomo Elg
THE CALM CONFIDENCE DEVELOPED IS A GIFT FOR LIFE!
I have known Julien for half my life now and witnessed his transformational journey over the last decade or so to become a phenomenal life coach. So when our son found himself facing a serious health issue which could potentially have life-changing consequences for him and expressed great doubts about where he was going, what the purpose was of everything that he had initiated and whether he had made the right choices in his young life, we immediately reached out to ask Julien whether he would step in and have a talk with our son…who reluctantly agreed. Julien's insistence that our son needed to make the decision and take the first steps has been crucial in the process that followed. So has his total commitment to keeping things between him and our son confidential, an aspect which was really reassuring as they set out on the path together. Today, our son is in a much better place than he has ever been in his young adult life. The clarity of purpose that he has found through the process and the calm confidence that he has developed is a gift for life!
Jomo Elg
CEO ECOOKING
Kolding, Dernmark
April 2023
Lucina Sapone
THE BEST COACHING EXPERIENCE
In the space of just two months, Julien tapped into the deepest part of my ambitions. It probably sounds crazy, but at no time did I think that coaching of this type could bring so many benefits. Through intensive discussions with situational scenarios and a disconcerting look at the world of work, Julien prepared me for the start of my career. How to ace interviews, how to match your ambition to your abilities and how to say no are just a few examples of what I call a real experience. Beyond that, it is also a revelation on the personal side that takes place, as suddenly your short and long-term goals are clear, and everything becomes very simple, leaving time for your passion. I recommend Julien for his expertise but above all for his personal dedication and his commitment to spotlighting each personality.
Lucina Sapone
ESCP Bachelor in Management (Paris, Madrid, Berlin) / ESSEC Master in Marketing and Digital (Singapore)
Singapore, Singapore
March 2023
Robin
LOVING THE PRESENT MOMENT
"Working with Julien is without a doubt one of the best things that has ever happened to me. I was going through the most difficult period of my life, both professionally and personally, when I heard about coaching. Being a high-level triathlete ( 25 hours of sport per week) is honestly not easy and a lot of questions arose about the sacrifices and decisions I was making at the time. Finding meaning in getting up every morning at 5 a.m. and being too worried about my future has caused me to have serious health problems. Thanks to my background and the work that I did at my own pace with Julien, I was able to learn, thanks to his skills, what I wanted to do and why while learning to know how to love the present moment. A few months later, after I started, many of my problems, which many thought could not be solved, disappeared. I consider myself extremely lucky to have met this person who knew how to carry out a real rescue."
Robin Elg
Triathlon Athletes & Student Hong Kong University
Hong Kong, China
December 2022
Victoire Roudault
THESE SESSIONS HAVE BROUGHT ME MORE THAN I COULD IMAGINE.
“Awesome, intriguing, and essential. Personal coaching and the development of my brand have become inseparable, evolving in perfect correlation. … Doing personal development coaching sessions is not as simple as that, you have to know how to push yourself to the limits, you have to be ready to let your unconscious take over your conscious mind and you have to trust yourself first and trust Julien. These sessions have brought me much more than I could imagine. Before that I was ignorant. Clueless about the questions I was asking myself when I was facing me. It is a journey that is not easy, but it turns out to be essential when we want to evolve on healthy foundations and create something that comes from our guts. “Know thyself” this sentence makes sense with Julien’s work. Private coaching and the development of my brand have become indissociable, evolving in perfect correlation.”
Victoire Roudault
Founder & Designer @Maison Initial
Paris, France
June 2019